Rafter J Cowboy Church Bulletin for Sunday, October 29, 2017

5th Sunday Music Worship   

This Week at Rafter J:

Sunday, October 29:   10 am 5th Sunday Music Worship, Potluck lunch after service, KCSR in arena 1 pm – 3 pm, Open Arena 3 pm – 5 pm.

 

Monday, October 30:   Monday Open Arena 7 pm.

 

Wednesday, November 1:  Celebrate Recovery 7 pm – Admit Lesson – Meal Served 6:15 – 6:45 pm

 

Thursday, November 2:  Bibles and Bulls 7:30 pm – Devotional – $10 per mount.

 

Saturday, November 4: Movie Night 5:30 pm- Showing “The Shack” –  CR Famous Hot Dogs, Popcorn, Candy, Pickles, and Soda.  Family, Fellowship, Free and Fun! 

 

Announcements:

Saturday, November 18: Men’s Prayer Breakfast 8 am.

 

Sunday, November 19: New member meet the pastor after church service.

 

Sunday, November 26: New members introduced to Congregation.

 

Saturday, December 9: Christmas Parade 10 am. RJCC will have a float in the parade. Theme is “Peace On Earth”. We need Christmas decorations. We also need volunteers to help with float and ride on float. Please see Dee to sign up to help.
Saturday December 16: VBS 10 am – 4 pm. Melissa has a volunteer list and in need of help.
If you have a prayer request, please drop it in the wooden church, by the table next to the doors.  You may also contact Shirley McFarlin 214-729-0603 rsmcfarlin@att.net or Janie Collins 214-803-3545 bjcollins0221@yahoo.com

 

If you do not have email and wish to be contacted via text or phone, please contact Cindy Brown 972-567-6422 or cindydbrown@att.net

 

“Like” us on Church Facebook:  Rafter J Cowboy Church/Pastor Bob Young. Visit www.rafterjcowboychurch.org or email rafterjcowboychurchemail@gmail.com with announcements, schedule calendar events or to be added to the church email distribution list.